Contact

Elpro Group

Elpro Group AS

Pål Rune Johansen
CEO

 

Elpro Group AS

Svanhild Aune
CFO

M: (+47) 982 37 609
E: svanhild.aune@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS

Anne Birgit L. Jørgensen
Front desk Secretary 

M: (+47) 982 37 584
E: anne.birgit.jorgensen@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS

Ola Staverløkk
Sales & Marketing Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 600  
E: ola.staverlokk@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS

Geir VIdar Johansen
Purchasing Manager

M: (+47) 926 59 379 
E: geir.vidar.johansen@elpro.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elpro Solutions

 

 

 

 

Elpro Solutions AS

Håkon Skjelten
Factory Manager                                                                                 

M:(+47) 997 47 075
E: hakon.skjelten@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS

Magnus Greiff
Engineering Manager,                                            Switchboard Department

M: (+47) 982 37 616
E: magnus.greiff@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS

Hans Marius Mauseth 
Key Account Manager,                                               Marine

M: (+47) 415 40 880
E: hans.marius.mauseth@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS

Senjin Beslija
Dep. Manager,                                                                     Mechanical Department 

M: (+47) 982 37 618
E: senjin.beslija@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS

Vegard Storås
Dep. Manager
Technical service - Commissioning

M: (+47) 982 37 688
E: vegard.storas@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS

Frank Jørgensen
Project Manager

M: (+47)  982 37 601
E: frank.jorgensen@elpro.no

 

 

 

 

 

-

 

-

 

-

 

Elpro Electro

 

 

Elpro Electro AS

Kjell Valseth
Dept Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 605
E: kjell.valseth@elpro.no 

Elpro Electro AS

Ivar Rødsjø
Senior Project Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 636
E: ivar.rodsjo@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS

Jan Arve Monsen
Technical Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 635
E: jan.arve.monsen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS

Per Artur Hårberg
Project Manager
Senior Engineer

M: (+47) 982 37 668
E: per.arthur.haarberg@elpro.no

 

Elpro Electro AS

Kristian Kaald
Production Manager                                                                         

M: (+47) 990 27 727
E: Kristian.Kaald@elpro.no