Contact

Elpro Group

Elpro Group AS

Geir Arne Rao
CEO

M: (+47) 982 37 603
E: geir.arne.rao@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS

Svanhild Aune
CFO

M: (+47) 982 37 609
E: svanhild.aune@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS

Anne Birgit L. Jørgensen
Front desk Secretary 

M: (+47) 982 37 584
E: anne.birgit.jorgensen@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS

Ola Staverløkk
Sales & Marketing Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 600  
E: ola.staverlokk@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS

Anders Vinje
Key Account Manager | Sales and Marketing

M: (+47) 982 37 604

Elpro Group AS

Geir Vidar Johansen
Purchasing Manager

M:(+47) 926 59 379
E: geir.vidar.johansen@elpro.no

 

Elpro Solutions

 

 

 

 

Elpro Solutions AS

Frank Jørgensen
Dept Manager

M: (+47)  982 37 601
E: frank.jorgensen@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS

Per Grønningen
Electrical Engineer, Switchboard Department

M: (+47) 982 37 619
E: per@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS

Senjin Beslija
Mechanical Department Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 618
E: senjin.beslija@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS

Hans Marius Mauseth
Product Manager Bridge

M: (+47) 982 37 686
E: hans.marius.mauseth@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS

Vegard Storås
Product Manager Switchboards

M: (+47) 982 37 688
E: vegard.storas@elpro.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elpro Electro

 

 

Elpro Electro AS

Kjell Valseth
Dept Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 605
E: kjell.valseth@elpro.no 

Elpro Electro AS

Ivar Rødsjø
Senior Project Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 636
E: ivar.rodsjo@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS

Jan Arve Monsen
Technical Manager

M: (+47) 982 37 635
E: jan.arve.monsen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS

Per Artur Hårberg
Senior Engineer

M: (+47) 982 37 668
E: per.arthur.haarberg@elpro.no

 

Elpro Electro AS

Kristian Kaald
Production Manager

M: (+47) 990 27 727
E: Kristian.Kaald@elpro.no